New Year’s Eve In Prague (3)

Here are some bridge photos of Prague…

dsc00416dsc00419

The above is my absolute favourite from the trip!

dsc00423

Really cool how the ducks were at the perfect position and the bridge piers are composed into each other… (well you know what I mean :D)

karlsbrucke-tourimassen-2

I created this photo out of multiple short exposures of the bridge to give the illusion of a long exposure. I stacked the shots as layers in Gimp and combined them.

More photos are following in the next post. I hope you liked those above. Have you ever visited Prague? If you’ve written about cool city trips you did, post them below, I’d really like to read them. And consider subscribing :).

Leave a Reply

